Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.6
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.7
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Maciej
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    20 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    13 June 2018

    Had a lovely stay great location great breakfast and very comfy beds well worth every penny.

    Nothing negative. All good
    Very spacious room. And great location.
    Dawn
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    4 June 2018

    After the hick up had been sorted out I really enjoyed our stay it isnt that fair to walk into town

    When we arrived there had been a hick up with our booking . The owner couldnt find it when he went to get his book to make sure he left me at the door which I found a little rude . But the problem was resolved .
    The beds were very comfortable The breakfast was really nice I didnt eat till 8pm that evening after having a cooked breakfast . It was really clean . Their is kettle and hair dryer in your room with a fridge which is stocked every day with water beer and fizzy drinks for the children . I recommend to stay here .
    John
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    1 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gary
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Huw
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    29 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert Masefield
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    16 May 2018
    Nothing
    It was very clean and the breakfast was very good could not fault our two night mini break
    Stuart
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    14 May 2018

    Very comfortable and friendly

    Excellent breakfast, off road parking
    Marie
    ie

    Review score

    7.9
    10 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    9 May 2018

    Average stay

    Small room shower small and run hot and cold it’
    Good breakfast
    paul
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    24 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen Rushton
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    16 April 2018

    Night in Llandudno

    House was lovely bed very comfy all we needed
    Relaxed friendly quiet location but only 2 min walk to town
    Lukas
    cz

    Review score

    7.9
    2 April 2018
    Room to small for couple, bed very short could do with harder mattresses.nearly fell down over night. Also most of the restaurants fully booked in the evening especially over holidays and staff would not allow food take away in property.
    Staff very friendly kind and welcomimg.room nicely decorated.
    John
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    12 February 2018

    Not there again

    Bed was very low and sloped to one side.bathroom had a carpet on floir and loise panels and bad finnish to seals
    Local to town but got lost
    colin
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    29 January 2018

    what was needed.

    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julie
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 November 2017

    This was great value for money and we will most definitely book here again.

    Can not fault this property
    Lovely big room. Friendly staff. Lovely and clean throughout.
    Graham
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    20 November 2017

    Disappointing.

    Asked for lower floor. Given room on second floor up 4 flights of stairs. Room was cold even when heating on. Noisy saniflow toilet.
    Good breakfast. Parking on site.
    Jacqueline Sproston
    gb

    Review score

    10
    19 November 2017

    Very pleasant stay, Simon was a wonderful host & would definitely stay again!

    The little extra touches of biscuits & bottled water in the room. Having a DVD & CD player.
Loading reviews